Need more than luck

I don’t know why I always do this.
Plan for so many things…. but, I just do.

I’m planning to apply for a Masters Scholarship early next month.
Just waiting for 2 more letter of recommendation from an ex-lecturer whom I had just graduated from, 4 months back (my one-year part-time diploma) and one of my former bosses who pretty much has left our Asia regional office to be a global director.
Then, it’s good to go, as I’ve already filled up most of the online form.

 

 

❤ Icesabel

 

 

 

Shoutout!

