Quiet down sadness… shhh…

Too much info from different sources and honestly, I don’t care anymore.

Some directors want to talk to me, but, I’ve decided to try to avoid them for the next 2 weeks and then, “enjoy” my 3 weeks of leave for the rest of the year. Heh.. have an exam to study right before my birthday.

It’ll be fruitless, for sure. Waste of my time. If they’ve already planned what they want, then, go ahead. I’m out of here. Draining my energy and nothing but negativity is coming from this. Do what you want, people. I’m not being heard anyway. Most of us aren’t.
</3 Icesabel

Shoutout!

