Food and chill

That ackward moment when I have a craving for chocolate earlier today (not a fan of chocs, as, just a bit of choc gives me a headache), something is up. The life of a hypoglycemic. 😞
I had taken leave every friday, thus, the “chillax” moments that I’ve been posting. Forgotten to post yesterday’s.

Woke up in the afternoon, so, my plan to go museum-hopping was cancelled. Instead, decided to just walk around mindlessly.

Oh wait… I did shop at H&M. Just 3 tees, since, the Black Friday sale was on. 😆

❤ Icesabel

Shoutout!

