Overwatchhhhh

I found Muselk videos on youtube by some random chance, a few months back and loved it. He and Tyrodin and Zylbrad… and some of the girls. Ahhh…  a crush with brad’s stupid jokes ๐Ÿ˜ and his signature bastion. But, I had no idea that Muselk was representing Australia during the Blizzcon, although lost. In fact, I had no idea he was a healer at all (which I think he’s weak in) as he was usually always on an offensive char. But, he did use a tank char at times.

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia vs Taiwan ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ 
Anyway, I played some Overwatch QP on my hubby’s computer. Such a dream!!! Accurate aim, no lag, smooth gameplay, sound was clearer… omg. I decided to try to play on the other 2 regional servers. 5 games on Asia and 5 games on Europe. Here’s my personal verdict on the QP. Btw, I was using an alternate account which was a very low lvl char, because I love being a loner… like so. ๐Ÿ˜†

The Asia server is filled 90% with Koreans! They would type in their language. I would type in English, but, they didn’t reply. ๐Ÿ˜… I mean, what other language can I talk to them in? Bahasa? lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ Lost once, but, it was still pretty good. Their standard feels more like of a higher tier of the American server, even though I was playing with low levels (mixed with high levels).

The Europe servers was a… oh gosh.. I’m sorry to say… a lower tier than the American server. It was as though they knew nuts about their chosen chars (some kept changing) or what to do in certain maps. I was still enjoying myself though, since it was all QP and was laughing at stupid stuff that were being done. It definitely felt like I was playing in the 2.1k tier all the way. ๐Ÿ˜‚ No idea whether the people were trolling or for real.

Overall, I enjoy playing on the Asia server the most. They know exactly what to do, even without communication. Even if they were bitching in their language, I wouldn’t even know… roflmao ๐Ÿ˜† the America server does have a lot of random trolls, which annoys me.

โค Icesabel

Shoutout!

