School’s Over

OMG OMG OMG OMG~
Sorry… Just can’t contain my happiness.
Got As for my 2 modules for the last semester.
Thought that I’d get C for the 3rd one.
A very nice surprise!
Graduation will be in November.

Just got to know from the guys about a notice by our last lecturer, that, I’m on the top 5 overall performers for the module! lol

My classmates are planning to take our other cert near the end of December, so, I’ll follow suit, as, they’ll need a minimum number of students to take on certain dates.
That one has a minimum passing mark of 70%.
Ugh.

Alrighty then… woohoo!!
❤ Icesabel

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “School’s Over

Shoutout!

