So much

In just a month, a lot of problems crept up my back door. The tough part is knowing that one has just passed by and a couple more are coming, in time.

My worry level was pretty high, but, have been keeping a straight face, as if nothing bad had happened. Couldn’t sleep at night with ease. So much to think about.

Today was no different, either. Sometimes, I feel like I should just give up on certain things. It’s… frustrating. Why would people cut open my scar and put salt on my wound? It hurts.

Sigh…

</3 Icesabel

Shoutout!

