Love… for the first quarter of 2016


Love love love~

  • Jabra Move Wireless
    Lost my grey headphones (the one pictured in one of my earlier posts, when I went Liverpool) 😥 So, I’ve purchased this today. LOVE IT! Light-weight, Bluetooth enabled or wired, if preferable. Awesome bass and sound!! ❤
  • Illenium – Ashes
    Just found this, by some random chance, on Youtube. In love with most of the songs! ❤
  • Original Beauty Blender
    Been using since last year, but, I never knew it was way better to use, for my skin type, instead of brushes or fingers. ❤
  • Anime
    The season that’s ending most of the episodes…
    Ajin, Akagami no Shirayukihime, Gate: Jieitai Kanochi nite, Kaku Tatakaeri (2016), Myriad Colors Phantom World and Schwarzesmarken. ❤
  • Uniqlo Heattech
    Have never been so impressed with clothing. Having to travel to a cold climate months back, this is my bestie (I can’t stand the cold! Living in such a hot climate, my whole life) when travelling, without having to bulk up. Just the Heattech top, bottom and socks, any dress/top & bottom and a jacket+scarf+gloves. Bam… I’m all warm outdoors and cool indoors. ❤
  • Having short hair
    Always thought that my squarish face would never be able to “carry off” the short hair look. Maybe… I’m more confident… hmmm… I don’t know, but, I love it. Had it cut shorter 2 weeks back again! ❤

Guess that’s all. Everything else that I like aren’t necessarily what I’m in love with. So… yeah.. that’s about all for my list!

 

❤ Icesabel

2 thoughts on “Love… for the first quarter of 2016

  1. Shame on the ending of this season Anime. It has been a great season with Gate, Ajin. Assassination classroom for the laughs same as kono subarashi, Boku dake for some eerie feelings. swarzemarken fro some action and not to forget Haikyuu ending.

    Can’t wait for next season.

Shoutout!

