Sorry… but, I’m not sorry

I’m pissed.
How can one say negative things about certain people and then, say the opposite afterwards?
How is it that they can act normally and be “all nice” in front of these people?
HOW??!!!
HOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW?
All I can give, is this annoyed face when these kind of events occur.
But, it bites me inside, even though it has nothing to do with me.

Once I place a “cross” across someone.
They’ll always feel like, there’s a thick wall between us.
If I don’t have a choice and have to communicate with them on working terms, that wall will NOT weaken in any way.
If they change for the better, I’d just shift more on the neutral side, but, that wall will still be there.

Like I care if anyone would think, that, I’m horrible for being honest.
For all I know, you’re the one wearing multiple masks and only being “politically correct” on the outside.
(Look into the mirror, before saying anything… if, that’s the first thing that comes across your mind.)
;…;

❤ Icesabel

One thought on “Sorry… but, I’m not sorry

  1. Where ever we look there will always be people that talk differently behind the backs. Talk along to keep a friend, while we think a friend should be able to handle the truth. How crazy are we. Ooh I just thought of a thought for the day. thank you.

    You are so right.

Shoutout!

