Baths

I realised that I never like baths aka soaking in a bath tub. I even tried to make a bubble bath when I was last abroad, just to see if I’d somehow like it. (Always try it when I travel and the hotel has a tub). But the result is always the same. Makes me feel irritated and bored. If I wanted water theraphy, I’d rather workout in a swimming pool. But, I do love showers with a good water pressure. It eases up and relaxes me head, shoulders and back. XD

Nope.. Can’t relate with a lot of other girls who love relaxing in a bath tub. >_<
❤ Icesabel

One thought on “Baths

Shoutout!

