Fox <3


Ahhh… gotta love these love-based anime.
Was watching Kamisama Hajimemashita 2.
Realised that I love this fox-love thingy.
Still such a sucker for romance… +_+

Nanami & Tomoe ❤

This reminded me of an old anime that I loved a lot.
Inu x Boku SS

The wallpaper of this couple has been on my mobile phone since I watched it in… 2012??!!
I’m sure I changed my phone in between ’cause I got the iphone 5S when it came out and that was in the last quarter of 2013.
But, yeah… if you want to know what’s my phone wallpaper all this time.
It’s this couple!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Ririchiyo and Sōshi ❤

❤ Icesabel

4 thoughts on “Fox <3

  1. Haha who would have thought this hard core gamer chickie would love this kind of anime lol.
    Who am I kidding I can enjoy these show to. But for some reason not this one. I lost track when she entered the hell. The monkey boy is cute. Grin.

    God I love the animes. Yup spend hours a week watching.how to manage time. No sleep.
    Keep on smiling princess. I know I am reading this.

    • Haha..
      We don’t all like the same genre of anime, but, there’s always time for an anime!! Perks me up after a long day even if I’m too tired. Always can’t wait for my fave ones.

Shoutout!

