Dreams

I know that I’ve been too stressed when I even dreamt of work last night.
It was a peaceful one though.

Dreamt of the solution to a problem I was facing with the day before!
When I woke up, I thought to myself… That has to be the answer I needed.
First thing I did when I reached the office was do that.
It worked.

Hmmm…
Either my brain works better with a clearer head when I slept last night or it’s working overtime unconsciously or… Well… I’ve been praying to find the answer.

Hectic weeks.
Worse of all, I accidentally dropped my iPhone 5S and the whole screen cracked.
Shucks…
I’ve got a spare Samsung galaxy, but, I want my apps.
😦
Sigh…

Going to zzzz…
Nightz peeps!

❤ Icesabel

4 thoughts on “Dreams

Shoutout!

