The opposite of amnesia

I’ve been taught, by different people, not to talk bad about certain types of people and to leave quietly.

I was already disappointed.
3 weeks to get back to me?!

When I was around, when I asked for help…
What did I get?
Nothing… well, maybe rarely.
Suddenly, out of the blue… first, it’s asked as a favour?
Then, it became “I should learn how to put priorities in place correctly”.

I’m done.
I’ve already given my all.

Later on, I was advised (by someone else) that I was being too nice all this time.

I know certain things right from the start.
It was just that the way I do things coincide with a lot of people’s agendas.
So, it becomes a “perfect” synchronisation, a win-win situation, whether or not someone has other side plans.
Not everything I do is out of being nice.

The first thing that comes to mind is the fact that I had abandoned your plans.
Now, you’re panicking.

My priorities?
Ah… I know them, alright.
Do you?
*contented*

Nope… not going to cover you like I’ve always had.
I’d probably have one last time.
But, you said something I despise.

F*… you’ve crossed the line.
No one tells me what to do.

Cheers~ ^_^

❤ Icesabel

One thought on “The opposite of amnesia

  1. Good Job. It’s time to remove the leaches from our lives. Keep your strength and don’t bother with the late replies. If they only respond when a need arises then you don’t need them in your life.

Shoutout!

