Mini Jump

And so…
I’ve just gotten a call from the HR to meet the 3rd interviewer (future boss) and her this coming Monday.

If I had failed, they would’ve just emailed me to apologise and disappear, right?
But, my brain is being a pain in the ass by being an old-record player and repeating the sequence of that last interview again and again.

FAIL!!!!!!
*oh shut up, brain!*

Argh!!!
I’m going to switch my brain to look forward to the weekends to rest instead of thinking about “work-related stuff” at all.

❤ Icesabel

Shoutout!

