Join me.. and sing~

This is embarrassing.
But… it’s fun!
Trollolololol~

One of the songs I sung… lol~ http://www.smule.com/p/224732160_73401576

I downloaded Smule’s Sing! Karaoke, 2 days back.
Am addicted to singing..
At horribly off-key pitches!!!
But, I’ve not had this much fun for a while.
Although, I’m only playing it when I’m at home and free (thus, taking away my time to play other computer games).

Sing! Karaoke

App_sing

Search for Icesabel, if, you want to add me.
XD
Who cares if you’re horrible at singing…
Just join in the bandwagon and enjoy!!!
Rofl~
I actually love the group singing.. sometimes.. it’s just so hilarious to join in.
❤ Icesabel
One thought on “Join me.. and sing~

Shoutout!

