One Day to Go

Scared and stressed… for no reason.. at least, for now.
I’m already disappointed that a lot of my closer friends couldn’t attend.

I’m totally running away.
I’ve booked a hotel room in Singapore for 2 nights before flying off to South Korea for 2 weeks.
The real stress starts after that, but… I don’t want to think about it.

 

I’ve just taken off my braces of 4 years, yesterday!
It feels… weird… without something clinging to my teeth.

The clothes have been sent to my house.
Decorations are being done right now at the location.
Food is being cooked.
Bla bla bla..
I was already over stressed yesterday because there were a few hiccups and they were expecting me to do something?

I wasn’t a Bridezilla until 2 weeks back.
I noticed that, but, I couldn’t help lashing out every time a problem arises.
Shucks… sure, I was a perfectionist years back, but, I don’t really nitpick on stuff that can be compromised when I’ve stopped being one.
But, this time around.. maybe… because it’s my big day… that’s what people always say.. “big day”.

 

❤ Icesabel

10 thoughts on “One Day to Go

Shoutout!

