Hair.. done..

And the reason why I can’t be bothered to post so much pictures of myself is because I look the same in most of the pictures…
No use in posting the “same” pictures again and again.
XD

 

But… I got my hair dyed yesterday at Lacoco Korean Hair Salon at Vivocity by Paul.
I actually wanted it to be a lighter shade of brown, equivalent to some hair extensions I bought 2 years back for one of my hair dye job.
Unfortunately, it turned out to be a very dark brown and Paul offered that I only paid for the treatment and come back next month to re-dye my hair to a lighter tone.
I was fine with it actually.
But, since I needed some hair boost, I bought a hair extension from LYs for my wedding event just now.
The same place I bought my earlier extension.
If I’m not wrong, I’ve only actually worn the “old” extension 3 or 4 times.
I don’t really like “things” on my head… lol~
I think I bought that one on impulse because they looked pretty… lmao~
No one seemed to know that it’s fake even though they said that my hair looked really nice during those rare occasions and were wondering what was different.
They look and feel natural, but, they’re synthetic hair extensions.
Just needed a hair boost for my wedding as I’ve got super fine and limp hair (the oily scalp is not helping the situation at all).
And they’d probably look “dead” if I don’t have them on.

 

❤ Icesabel

Shoutout!

