Our Song

Hah! Ok.. our song is supposedly K-Hunter’s Marry Me.

But, I’m choosing this song as one of the 2 main songs for the wedding!
Pasha Feat Adelia – Penghujung Cintaku

Shucks… I can’t find the English translation to post it here, so… I’m going to attempt to translate it by myself.. lol~
Not that it’s long.

 

Finding my love ends here
My soul is not lonely anymore
My heart has been taken

I’ve reached the end of finding love
I’m not lonely anymore
Now, I’m not alone

I will marry you
I will take care of you
I will always be by your side for the rest of your life

I will love you
I will be faithful to you
I will always be by your side for the rest of your life

 

❤ Icesabel

Shoutout!

