Splash~

I’ve been craving to go swimming for some time now.
Is that considered a craving?
Heh~

Finally had some free time and went just now for an hour and a couple of laps.
Gosh…
The weird thing is that even though I was and still am exhausted, I felt sooooo happy!
As if I’ve let out a lot of steam.
All the frustration, anger, sadness and stress for the past few weeks that was once bottled up was let free.

Way better than going for a jog.
Maybe I should do evening swims instead of jogs.

Can’t say that my problems have all melted off in reality, but, at least, I feel relaxed now.
Physically tired, but, not mentally tired… At least for now. 🙂

Time to rest and then off for an early sleep.

❤ Icesabel

4 thoughts on “Splash~

Shoutout!

