Giveaway: Strife Closed Beta Keys – Part 2

Hey guys…
I’ve got a couple of keys.
This time around, I’ll just post out the keys in the open.
So, it’ll be on a first-come-first-basis.

WPC9E-WYFA9-KT742-EPSOS-GLWU3
6CH64-33OU7-4A2MY-2DSS9-NCUDG
YGKBJ-S9G73-CTPHX-Y97WO-7DAGA
4R496-HAS4C-JCXKT-S67NS-RG6WS
A9BXL-EM3XH-PP9YF-H9WD6-3M7KE
4DNND-YA4S4-HGYEW-BHWJL-Y4EAA
3UROU-Y4TFH-YMRAA-FG6G7-RRRL3
39UKB-6AEAX-E7JXL-9RJAK-662WY
6ENOT-USLJJ-MWXX6-FYAEN-F6JYS

Please do not message me about getting more keys if these are already taken by the time you read this.
These are all that I have.

Link to create your account
Link to login to your account 

Cheers~
Have fun!

❤ Icesabel

2 thoughts on “Giveaway: Strife Closed Beta Keys – Part 2

    • I don’t normally allow others to advertise on my blog, but.. hmm.. I’ll let this pass. 🙂
      It’s nice of you to give away these for free. I’m sure they’ll enjoy the game. Keep it up!

Shoutout!

