No Price on Us

Title: No Price on Us
Year Created: 2010
Tools: Photoshop CS3
Method: Photo-manipulation
Stocks: 5 photos from deviantART

Model:

 – Account has been deactivated

Background:

 – Gargoyle

 – City landscape

 – Sunset in the sky

 – Sea under sunshine

~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~

I thought you wanted what I wanted
You left me
Left me wanting you

Now I’ve got nothing
I’ve got nothing
If I’ve got everything but you
We had something that I’ve been missing
Since I’ve got everything
Everything but you
Everything
Everything but you

You know I got so much
But nothing’s worth enough
To put a price on us

~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~::~

This piece was inspired by the song, Everything But You, from Brian Mcfadden.
It reminds me, although, not particularly similar, of my other piece called Rather Be Poor.

Nothing is more precious than the people you love. </3

 

❤ Icesabel

Shoutout!

