Say Something

Title: Say Something
Year Created: 2013
Tools: Paper and graphite pencil

Say something, I’m giving up on you
I’m sorry that I couldn’t get to you
Anywhere, I would’ve followed you
Say something, I’m giving up on you

And I will swallow my pride
You’re the one that I love
But I’m saying goodbye

~~~~~

It has been a long time since I drew.
The ones that I posted were done in 2010.
Hmmm… after 3 years, I’ve finally drawn something ヽ(゚ー゚*ヽ)

Where have I been?
I’ve only heard this today whilst the video has been out since last month.
A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera – Say Something

It was… well.. so touching that I felt that I needed to draw this part of the music video out.
Phissshhh… as always, I never finish my drawings, so, I’ll just let it be.
Super sketchy ’cause all I wanted to do was simply to release the feelings out.
Nothing more… nothing less.

 

❤ Icesabel

Shoutout!

