Songs fit for a wedding

Created: Nov 2013
Updated: April 2014 ❤

Been… really busy lately.
I guess that by the amount of posts, it’s pretty obvious. >_<

I’ve compiled a number of songs to be played on my big day.
Will probably update this as I find other nice ones.
Who knows… this might help someone else to fill up their song list as well. ^_^
Hmmm.. although, a small handful of the songs are my fave and aren’t exactly a lovey-dovey kinda song. 😛

Oh yeah.. they’re a mix of different languages, so, if you’re curious, you could view the music videos and probably google the translation!! ❤

    1. 24K – U R So Cute
    2. 2PM – Take Off
    3. 3 Doors Down feat Sara Evans – Here Without You
    4. Acha Septriasa feat Reza Rahadian – Broken Hearts
    5. Aerosmith – I Don’t Wanna Miss a Thing
    6. Agnes Monica – Matahariku
    7. Ailee – Evening Sky
    8. Ailee – Heaven
    9. Alicia Keys – Fallin’
    10. Amr Diab – Osad 3eini
    11. Amy Search feat Jamal, Zamani – Isabella
    12. Anang & Ashanty – Jodohku
    13. Anang & Kris Dayanti – Makin Aku Cinta
    14. Anand and The Backbone – Sempurna
    15. Arash – Broken Angel
    16. Avril Lavigne feat Chad Kroeger – Let Me Go
    17. Backstreet Boys – Shape of My Heart
    18. Basshunter – All I Ever Wanted
    19. Beyonce – Halo
    20. Birdy – Wings
    21. Blake Shelton – God Gave Me You
    22. BoA – Every Heart
    23. Bon Jovi – Always
    24. Bon Jovi – Thank You For Loving Me
    25. Brian McFadden – Dreams
    26. Brian McFadden – Like Only A Woman Can
    27. Brian McFadden feat Delta Goodrem – Almost Here
    28. Brian McKnight – Back At One
    29. Britney Spears – Sometimes
    30. Bruno Mars – Just The Way You Are
    31. Bruno Mars – Marry You
    32. Bryan Adams – Everything I Do, I Do It For You
    33. Bryan Adams – Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman
    34. Bunga Cinta Lestari – Karena Ku Cinta Kau
    35. Celine Dion feat Barbra Streisand – Tell Him
    36. Celine Dion – Always Be Your Girl
    37. Celine Dion – I’m Your Angel
    38. Celine Dion – Pour Que Tu M’Aimes Encore
    39. Celine Dion – The Power of Love
    40. Celine Dion – You and I
    41. Cheryl Cole – Parachute
    42. Christina Perri – A Thousand Years
    43. Christina Perri – A Thousand Years Part 2
    44. Cody Simpson – On My Mind
    45. Damage – Forever
    46. Darichi feat T-Ara – We Were In Love
    47. DBSK – Why Did I Fall In Love With You
    48. Diana Ross feat Lionel Ritchie – Endless Love
    49. Eric Clapton – Wonderful Tonight
    50. Ed Sheeran – Kiss Me
    51. Ed Sheeran feat Taylor Swift – Everything Has Changed
    52. Edward Maya – Love Story
    53. Edwin McCain – I Could Not Ask For More
    54. Ellie Goulding – How Long Will I Love You
    55. Elvis Presley – Can’t Help Falling In Love
    56. Enrique Iglesias – Hero
    57. Enrique Iglesias feat Romeo Santos – Loco
    58. Enrique Iglesias feat Sammy Adams – Finally Found You
    59. Ezad & Eva – Dua Insan
    60. Foo Fighters – Walking After You
    61. Future feat Miley Cyrus, Mr Hudson – Real and True
    62. Hélène Ségara feat Joe Dassin – Et si tu n’existais pas
    63. Henry – 1-4-3 (I Love You)
    64. Hiromi – I Need You (Aisaretai)
    65. Jason Chen – Autotune
    66. Jason Derulo – IT Girl
    67. Jason Derulo – Marry Me
    68. Jason Mraz – I Won’t Give Up
    69. Jesse McCartney – Beautiful Soul
    70. Jessica Simpson – I Wanna Love You Forever
    71. Jessica Simpson – Irresistible
    72. Jessica Simpson feat Nick Lachey – Where You Are
    73. Joe Ashkar – Habibet Alby
    74. Joe Cocker feat Jennifer Warren – Up Where We Belong
    75. Josh Groban – When You Say You Love Me
    76. Justin Timberlake – Mirror
    77. K.Will – Please Don’t
    78. Kahi/Gahee – One Love
    79. K-Ci & Jojo – All My Life
    80. Keane – Somewhere Only We Know
    81. K-Hunter – Marry Me
    82. Kris Dayanti – Menghitung Hari
    83. Kylie Minogue – Flower
    84. Lee Seung Gi – Will You Marry Me
    85. Lee Seung Gi – Because You’re My Woman
    86. Lifehouse – You and Me
    87. Lonestar – Amazed
    88. Lovehunters – Sambutlah Kasihku
    89. Lyn – Song For Love
    90. M2M – Don’t Say You Love Me
    91. M2M – Pretty Boy
    92. MitiS feat Anna Yvette – Open Window
    93. Madonna – Masterpiece
    94. Maher Zain – Baraka Allahu Lakuma
    95. Maher Zain – For The Rest Of My Life
    96. Mandy Moore – Cry
    97. Mandy Moore – I Wanna Be With You
    98. Marc Anthony- My Baby You
    99. Marc Anthony – You Sang To Me
    100. Marc Anthony feat Jennifer Lopez – No Me Ames
    101. Marc Anthony feat Tina Arena – I Want To Spend My Lifetime Loving You
    102. Mariah Carey – Always Be My Baby
    103. Melody – Love Story
    104. Michael Buble – Close Your Eyes
    105. Michael Buble – Everything
    106. Michael Learns To Rock – 25 Minutes
    107. Michael Learns To Rock – Paint My Love
    108. Michael Learns To Rock – You Took My Heart Away
    109. Mika Nakashima – Yuki No Hana
    110. Miley Cyrus – When I Look At You
    111. Mytha Lestari – Seperti Yang Kau Minta
    112. Nancy Ajram – Enta Eih
    113. Nell – Time Walking On Memories
    114. Nelly Makdessi – Ouf Ouf
    115. Nelly Makdessi – Meshtaka Lek
    116. Ne-Yo – One In A Million
    117. Nickelback – Never Gonna Be Alone
    118. Nicole Kidman & Ewan Mcgregor – Come What May
    119. Noah – Separuh Aku
    120. Noel/2AM – Proposal
    121. N’Sync – This I Promise You
    122. Parachute – Forever and Always
    123. Paramore – Still Into You
    124. Park Bom – You and I
    125. Perry Sledge – When A Man Loves A Woman
    126. Peterpan – Kisah Cintaku
    127. Peterpan – Mungkin Nanti
    128. Peterpan – Semua Tentang Kita
    129. Qiara – Hanya Padamu
    130. Rami Ayach – Ya Omri La
    131. Rami Ayach feat Maya Diab – Ma Dam Shams Bteshrou
    132. Rascal Flatts – Here
    133. Relient K – The Best Thing
    134. Richard Marx – Right Here Waiting
    135. Richard Marx feat Donna Lewis – At The Beginning
    136. Ricky Martin – Private Emotions
    137. Righteous Brothers – Unchained Melody
    138. Romeo Santos – Promise
    139. Ronan Keating – When You Say Nothing At All
    140. Rossa – Ayat-Ayat Cinta
    141. Roxette – It Must’ve Been Love
    142. Runner Runner – I Can’t Wait (Be My Wife)
    143. Samsons – Kenangan Indah
    144. Seal – Kiss From A Rose
    145. Selena Gomez – Love You Like A Love Song
    146. Shania Twain – You’re Still The One
    147. Shania Twain – From This Moment On
    148. Sheila on 7 – Buat Aku Tersenyum
    149. Soo Ho-Sung – Give My Love
    150. ST12 – Aku Masih Sayang
    151. Taeyang – Wedding Dress
    152. Taio Cruz – No Other One
    153. Taylor Swift – Begin Again
    154. Taylor Swift – Love Story
    155. The Script – I’m Yours
    156. Train – Marry Me
    157. Travie McCoy feat Jason Mraz – Rough Water
    158. Trey Songz – Simply Amazing
    159. Ungu feat Rossa – Tercipta Untukku
    160. Ungu – Disini Untukmu
    161. Usher feat Alicia Keys – My Boo
    162. Utada Hikaru – First Love
    163. VanNess Wu – Marry Me
    164. Westlife – My Love
    165. Westlife – Swear It Again
    166. Westlife – If I Let You Go
    167. Whitney Houston – I Will Always Love You
    168. Yuna – Terukir Di Bintang
    169. Zedd feat Foxes – Clarity

❤ Icesabel

5 thoughts on “Songs fit for a wedding

    • Yeap.. I totally love Right Here Waiting as well. That was one of the first few songs I taught myself to play on an electronic keyboard when I was only 8 or 9. Ahh.. memories.

Shoutout!

