How…

Do you know how irritated you can become when you’ve done so much to help, yet, at the end of the episode, you’re being blamed for not helping at all?
As if it was your fault to begin with when the problem has no significance to you at the very least and you had voluntarily help.

That is how I’ve been feeling lately.

I’ve been spending time in gaming just to de-stress.

When I need certain people to listen, no one wants to.
When I need my space, people start roaving around and it gets me all worked up for nothing.

 

❤ Icesabel

2 thoughts on “How…

  1. Oh people who blame me for something I did not cause and even helped them with that something. Can go to hell the very next day and days after. If my goodness is just something for them to have a go at they never deserve that goodness again.
    Game on and kill em all.

Shoutout!

