Chobits

Title: Chobits the Movie
Year Created: 2010
Tools: Photoshop CS3
Method: Photo-manipulation
Stocks: 7 photos from deviantART – lost credits (account deleted)

~~~~~

Based on Clamp’s Manga & Anime back in 2001/2.
Needs no further introduction. ❤
Well, unless you don’t read manga or watch anime, that is. >_<

Gosh… I was about to say that I lost about the translation of the sentence at the bottom of the picture just because the slow-brained me forgot that I could get it translated online. lol

Direct translation:
The departure is lonely
I won’t forget this day when there is me and there is you all the time

 

❤ Icesabel

3 thoughts on “Chobits

Shoutout!

