Destiny

Title: Destiny
Year Created: 2010
Tools: Photoshop CS3
Method: Photo-manipulation
Stocks: 12 photos from deviantART (account deleted)

Alright, I found some of the owners.


Models:

Girl – katanaz stock – they’ve deactivated their account

Background/Foreground:

Couldn’t find the exact image – Bokeh

 – Texture

 – Texture

 – Texture

 – Wall

Couldn’t find the exact image – Luggage

 – Background

 – Background

Could not find the owners of the other 3.

But I know you’re leaving
I know that smile
I can tell you’ve been crying
You’re gonna say goodbye
I wish I could stop you
But you’ve made up your mind
I beg you don’t go
But I already know you’re leaving
Where does the time go?
Between goodbye and hello
How did we come to this is there something we missed
Along the way
With your bags at the door

~~~~~

Part 1
Part 3 – Soon

Hah! I had to go through the folders to find this one.
This is the part 2 to the 3-part “story”.

This… now… this… I remember her leaving entirely.
Now, I remember part of the story.

Sorry, it won’t be a smoothly transitioned story.

The first picture was that they were in love, but, the girl had dreams.
He did everything for her and sure, they were in love.
But, she was starting to “fade away” whilst she was trying to achieve them.

That’s when this transition came.
She got her big break and chose to leave.
Packed her things and moved away.

They were still in love.
But, there’s this choice between your dreams and your lifelong partner.

You’ll have to wait to see the 3rd (and last) piece to see what happens next.

Lyrics Credit: Westlife – Leaving

 

❤ Icesabel

One thought on “Destiny

Shoutout!

