Flowersssssss <3

Hands down.
I love tulips.
My all-time fave flower.


floweradvisor.com.sg

 

But.. but.. but.. I’ve been eyeing on Calla Lilies since… forever.
Because they look so delicate and oozes the aura of romance.

Until… I saw… THIS!
My heart just… melted.

Stated as: This bouquet comprises of imported white Hydrangea and ivory Roses framed with classic green foliage bundled up artfully with lace and pearl string.

I’m not a fan of roses, but…
Hydrangea…
Reminds me of one of my fave anime named Sankarea.

What’s a girl to do when she’s torn between 3.

 

❤ Icesabel

9 thoughts on “Flowersssssss <3

  1. Torn between 3. Go Innie-minnie-miny-moe or ask for a bouquet with all 3. Or how about a delicate Hydrangea with a bit more robust tulip instead of rose. Haha choices, always choices to make.
    keep smiling

Shoutout!

