Hope Within Faith

Title: Hope Within Faith
Year Created: 2010
Tools: Photoshop CS3
Method: Photo-manipulation
Stocks: 6 photos from deviantART
Credits:

 Clouds

 Building

 Background 1

 Background 2

 Background 3 – apologies, couldn’t find the owner

 Model

Am I the last of my kind?
I have not seen a soul since I opened my eyes to the dark mornings.
All I see is death… hell on earth.
Things that I never knew existed.

Yet, I still find hope within my faith.
And that… is all I have.

~~~~~

 

Still wondering what a photo-manipulation is?

It’s basically, a group of stock photos being placed into one “canvas” and altered to create a finalised picture.
I’ve found nearly all of the owners of the images in this piece.
So, now you can see the “before” photos of this picture.
^_^

Thus, this is what all my photo-manipulation pieces are made of.
A couple of images placed into one to form a picture of what I want to portray.

 

❤ Icesabel

2 thoughts on “Hope Within Faith

Shoutout!

