Giveaway: Face/Body products

I’ve just received my Paula’s Choice set that I’ve hand-picked online from their collection.
YAY!!!
Paula’s Choice’s Website!

I needed new products to help with my sensitive skin.
And I don’t think I can indulge in going for a 10-months facials until my wedding.
Because my skin loves to go onto a rampaging mode at random times, including a 100% breakout all over my face and body during the time of the month!
Oh well.
This is what I’m given, so, this is what I shall live with.

These stuff have been getting really good reviews and I heard about this from one of my fave make-up artists in youtube.
He does work as a make-up artist, unlike the young girls who love to do their own thing, which is nice to watch too though, but, just for the fun of it.
Yes, he’s a guy, but, he knows the stuff.

Anyway, I got the wrong package yesterday and called straight away to get it exchanged today.
So, here they are!
Hopefully, they work as what people rave about so far.
إن شاء الله‎,! ^_^

Anyway…
I was given a set of the same stuff that I’ve bought in sample packets of, which actually costs SG$1.50 each if you buy from them.
Sample packets are great if you want to try something without the baggage of having to buy a whole big bottle and not like it at all.
Although, there is a 30-days return policy for all Paula’s Choice products.

Therefore, I’m giving away these 5 sample packets!

  1. Paula’s Choice Skin Perfecting 2010 2% BHA Liquid Normal | Oily | Combination Skin – Product Number 2010
  2. Paula’s Choice RESIST Weightless Body Treatment w/ 2% Beta Hydroxy Acid All Skin Types – Product Number 5700
  3. Paula’s Choice All Over Hair & Body Shampoo – Product Number 5000
  4. Paula’s Choice Skin Balancing Cleanser Normal | Oily | Combination Skin – Product Number 1150
  5. Paula’s Choice RESIST Retinol Skin-Smoothing Body Treatment – Product Number 5800

If you’re thinking of trying a new product, for any particular reason, and that this set does suit your skin.
I’ve placed the links above for you to read. =D
I will not bear any consequences of the aftermath should it cause side effects, since you’ve chosen to try this on your own accord.
Haha.. well.. of course!!!

Although, I do think that a small package will not suffice in giving its maximum effect.
For me, new products takes a week or two.. or even a month to show its worth, although, it only takes a day to show how bad it is.

I’ll keep this open for a week, until 24th October.

Just comment below on why you’d like to try it.
Since they’re only 30 grams in total, I’ll be able to send it internationally, so, go ahead.
(Although, it might take a while if you’re living far from Singapore. Heh~ Just saying…)

It’s open to girls, boys, women, men, whatever… just NOT on animals and whatnot.. (=^・ェ・^=) Phissshh~

Haha.. not even sure if anyone wants this.
But, if there’s more than one entry, then, I’d choose one with the best answer.

GOOD LUCK! ❤

 

❤ Icesabel

6 thoughts on “Giveaway: Face/Body products

  1. I am not going to say what the thoughts were at the all over hair and body. Ha ha the brain of men to predictable.
    Nice give away Little Robin . 😉
    I am good thank you, do not think A crow can look any better using a different shampoo.
    Good luck on the give away.

Shoutout!

