Hazard e-Sports’ Back

Guess who’s back
Back again
>> HZD’s back <<
Tell a friend
Guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back
Guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back..
{*”Eminem” hums*}

/sigh
I’m quite tired of the team always changing their line-up.
Anyway, Hazard e-Sports is sending 2 teams for the Counterstrike WCG Singapore qualifiers.
Main team has young “virgin competitors” and the 2nd team consists of the old-timers.
They might not like what I’ve just said. =X

I don’t want to say this out loud, but, it’s already been nearly A YEAR and I’m not impressed with their professionalism.
So, I’ll say it since, it’s just plain me always complaining in my own blog.

Well, HZD won 2nd in the PC.com Game Time CS:GO in KL, Malaysia, late last year, right?
PC.COM Malaysia has repeatedly avoided us or in giving excuses in not honouring on their end to give away the prize.
Pretty much, MYR 1200 and a Thermaltake Level 10 Driving Inspiration GT Snow Edition.

Did we just got scammed? O.O
I’m wondering what’s behind those closed doors.

I know… I make a horrible manager. XD
But, I didn’t even nominate myself in.

Alright.. not in the mood to talk about all these.
I’m just gonna chillax here and…

Tee hee~

Anyway, to the HZD teams…
Good luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Peace out~

❤ Icesabel

Shoutout!

