What … whooo..

Wow.
Just… wow.

I didn’t expect such a quick change.
The lady who was giving me a tough time the other day, well, she…. changed.

She became so polite and nice!
She asked for help yesterday and today.
I would’ve still helped (although, not talk one bit, while doing so) even if she continued to treat me badly.

But, I was surprised when she said please, huge thank yous for a couple of things and was trying to give me compliments on things that wasn’t necessary at all.
She was still as determined to learn, so, I did, as usual.

Not sure what changed her, but, I’m glad it’s for the better.

6 thoughts on “What … whooo..

Shoutout!

