A daily routine for cat owners

One of my cats who loves to come into my room always trolls me this way.

When she sees me going to my room, she quickly runs in front of me and waits in front of my door.
By the way, my door is always closed.
Then, after I enter my room and holds the door for her, she’d just be standing there thinking whether to walk in or not.
I’m like =.=” whilst waiting for awhile to allow her to make up her mind.
Then, she would whizz in just as I (lose my patience) close my door.

Annoying Cutesy.

Shoutout!

