Woo hoo~

We’ve been matched-made last night!
Based on this.
I think there should be more than 8 participants.

A guy from Juba, Central Equatoria, South Sudan!
And he’s under the Medical Supply team.
Dayum~

My hyper insane colleague’s is from Ethiopia.
She’s way more open and I think a little to the crazy side than I am.
Awesome to be around with though.
But, while I’m in IT, she’s our regional media manager.. younger than me by a few.
Hates technology and thinks that these tech stuff are always against her.

I’d say she has way more experience in a lot of things since she has already travelled to so many disaster locations and “out of nowhere” villages for interviews and whatnot.
While I’m at the back-end… and that is why I really want to join the Emergency Response Team.
At first, she was saying how she didn’t want to take this up.
After the matching, she’s soooooooooooo exhilarated!
lol~

So, let’s see how this goes!

Shoutout!

