I want them ALLLLLLL

Soooooooooooo many people have done the review on these games.
I’ve been watching vids of them the past few days.
It’s making me go CRAZY!
I want to play them!!!!!!!

 

 

The Last of Us – O.M.G. What’s there not to love? Friendships.. bonds.. beautiful graphics.. killing infected humans.. dang~
Remember Me – I’m not a fan of futuristic games, but, this looks pretty awesome~
Wolfenstein: The New Order – Did I mention that Wolfenstein is my childhood game and the first FPS I’ve ever played on my MS-DOS pc before Doom? ❤
Elder Scrolls Online – I keep getting beta keys from a lot of games.. but not this??!!! /sigh Why??!! 😥

Not gonna try these although they do look pretty cool…
Blacklight: Retribution, FF XIII, Castlevania: LoS 2, Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag, Battlefield 4, Rayman Legends

 

 

And here comes a love story better than any other ones you’ve ever known of!!!!!

 

I’M THE CONDUCTOR OF THE POOP TRAIN!!!!
/sigh

 


I’ll love you!!! But, you’re already in love with the pretty Maya.
/sigh
Tee hee~

Shoutout!

