New EQ <3

So, I’ve finally bought my mouse!

Well… and a few other things.

Actually, all I bought was the Steelseries “Special Edition: Orange” Mouse and the CM Storm Skorpion Mouse Bungee.
The shopkeeper boss gave me the X-Mini Speaker for free since I usually buy my eq there.
The Audio-Technica ATH-M50RD Limited-Edition Red Professional Studio Monitor Headphones is borrowed because no one wanted to use it.
Better than my current Steelseries Siberia… so.. I might as well take and put it to good use. >_<

Yup… that’s about all.
Oh yes.. I’m finally level 30 on my HzD_Icesabel.
Noob me +_+

Shoutout!

