Zzzz

Ick!

 

I was doing work.. really into it.. then.. suddenly.. plop.
I woke up.
My brain must’ve shut down and my head dropped a little… which awoken me.

I really really wish my night classes would end soon.
2 more weeks to go.
Not enough sleep every night.
It’s really late when I reach home and by the time my body lies on my bed, I’m sleeping like a log.

Forcing myself to concentrate during classes as well as at work.
There’s practical work every night and sometimes I’d just go blur and not know what to do next.

It wasn’t an issue when I was younger.
I could sleep really late and still go to school or work early the next morning.
Guess age is catching up on me.

Shoutout!

