Oh Neverwinter… you’re funny…

 

Hey… I wish I was making that kind of savings.

Unfortunately, on a daily basis… I neither drive nor travel around much.
I watch movies on my computer.. ehem.
My ASUS G75VX has been pretty good so far… no overheating… unlike my desktop… >_<
I neither drink nor smoke.

If I really did have the money to spend foolishly, I’d rather go travelling than play a game
(wow… that came out of me.. the one who’d rather game than spend on anything else.. hmmm.. have I changed? *ponders*)

One thought on “Oh Neverwinter… you’re funny…

Shoutout!

