Grrr

 

I’m really SICK and TIRED of all these corrupted people around me.
Mirroring myself, I’m not exactly miss perfect either.

Sometimes, I just wish I was allowed to be totally ignorant and people would just place me out of the the loop.
Not knowing can be better than knowing.
And it’s not as if they are the kind of things that are of clean truth that hurt.
They’re more of talk of so and so – this and that pitter patter.

I’m not sure what will happen to my work and who I’ll be reporting to next.
I’m already disappointed enough that I was pretty much “neglected” during the last department meeting.
As little connection IT has with that team, I’d eventually be asked about updates and whatnot.
Well, I asked for it.
I didn’t have the heart to continue doing what the department needs me to do.

All I know is that, I’m going to continue working on where I want to be.
It might be tough, considering the people I have to work with..
But, some day, I’ll be there, whether they want to pull me down or not.

First things first.
I’ve already applied for my first certification course out of my own savings.
That’s the next step towards my dreams.

 

 

Not gonna rot and cry just because my situation is looking grim.
I’m keeping my options open should they’re not going to place me into the list in the coming months or year.

Life really is unfair.
The people who are passionate about something usually have to forgo that love, while those who wear masks always get their way.
Sometimes, I get so tired of fighting though.
But what keeps me going on, is having that feeling that I will reach it.
I will live it.
How many years do I have left in my life anyway?
40 more?
I’m going for that 40 more.

 

 

 


I don’t wanna feel the pain, what good would it do me now?
I’ll get it all figured out, when I’m out from under

Shoutout!

