Rindu

As long as I seek, as long as I wait
For your shadow on the twilight horizon
The sun burns my yearning
I soar, flying high together in the clouds

Breaching the time wall
I lay down and close my eyes
In my heart, I call your name
Wish you can hear and feel it

The shivers in my heart
That’s been longing and thirst for your touch
Just like last time
The first moment when you hugged (me), you kissed these lips
And you whispered the words, “I love you”

My dripping perspiration
Engulfed in your touch
This deep feeling
You’ve taken away everything that I had

Shoutout!

