Making use of my Certificate

 

 

This made me giggle.

My degree certificate is at the back of my cupboard.. somewhere.. humm.. somewhere.. I have no idea where exactly.
lol~

I have no use of my cert since I got it.
I hate finance.
Always had, but, there was a story behind taking it up.
It was a total waste of money, time, life, and lots… I seriously mean A LOT of problems that came with it.
If losing my health and life wasn’t included.. it would’ve been less dramatic.
rofl~

I’ve been a firm believer in experience more than paper theory.
Although, I do enjoy learning and reading.

/yawn
Talking about this makes me sleepy.
+_+

Shoutout!

