Eid-ul-Fitr

It’s here.
A pity that things isn’t the way it used to be.
But I still feel blessed to be able to be with my family.
To still have friends around.
To still smile, understand, trust and continue on beneath all the trials and tribulations of life.
Somehow, I’m starting to miss Ramadan.
Of all that was being learned during that one month.
One month isn’t enough.

 

Life goes on, people and the atmosphere changes.
I’ll be out visiting the elder for half a day.

 

Have a good Eid-ul-Fitr to all Muslims around the world.
Forgive me if I have said or done anything wrong in the past.

Shoutout!

