Of all days

Today is the first day of Ramadan.
Unfortunately, my period decided to give me a surprise this morning.
=/
Was going to type about what happened about the funeral.
How the Catholic priest who did the funeral mass had belittled all the other religions in the church, especially mentioning Islam.
But, I realized that even if I did vented my anger, it might just cause an uproar, if petty people decides to add gasoline to the flame.
One of my colleagues, who was a Catholic apologized profusely on behalf of her religion.
We wouldn’t blame the religion.
We’d blame him as a person keeping his own grudges of some sort and what he had chosen on his own accord to say and act upon.
Anyway…
I’ll continue blogging in a while.

Shoutout!

