Let’s have a toast for the douchebags

So pissed off today!
Some people are just pure jerks who think we owe them something.
Best part is.. he needs my help.. yet talk to me as if he was some big shot.
Maybe he is.. but why would I care.. at least not for someone who’d treat me like crap

Let’s have a toast for the douchebags,
Let’s have a toast for the assholes,
Let’s have a toast for the scumbags,
Every one of them that I know
Let’s have a toast for the jerkoffs
That’ll never take work off
Baby, I got a plan
Run away fast as you can

Shoutout!

