July 2012 CS

July 2012 Cash Shop Set

July 2012 CS

July 2012 CS

Wow.. I’ve checked that the last time I logged into DN was 28 days ago!

Saw this set and was tempted to buy.
Last set I bought was the February set.
The ones after that were downright U.G.L.Y!!

I seriously have no reason whatsoever to buy a CS set right now since I won’t be logging in much.
But this one is so pretty… I couldn’t resist it!
*sigh*
Reminds me of one of the archer’s set.
Gorgeous!
They always get nice sets!! Grrr~

Shoutout!

