Beautiful Scenery

I played back Aion for 2 weeks just before the release of Diablo 3.
First touched Aion in January 2010.
Fell in love with the graphics and gameplay.
Didn’t like the storyline though.
Stopped when this toon was 36, less than a month later.
All my friends who played Aion had quit so I left as well but I continued paying until I got this (featured) wings.
It was given free to anyone who subscribed for 6 months, straight.

Since there weren’t any nice games and Aion had opened their game to be free to play, I logged in and played until she was 40, just to wear the wings!
They’ve just implemented the housing system.
I got a free studio, as with everyone else who did the quest and was learning to craft furniture.
There are a couple of estates with different sized houses on sale… they’re really expensive.
Had a look around the estates.
The island filled with the estates are sooooooo gorgeous!
There are those houses by the seaside which had NPCs in their beachwear and having animated to be enjoying by the beach.
The one I took is taken by the river.
There was one by a lake… that was pretty nice too.
That place reminded me of Second Life, where I could spend hours on end to walk around and see beautiful places.

But if I could, I’d rather see awesome places IRL.
Just that time, money and commitments doesn’t allow me to at the moment.

There’s one other game I have an infatuation on that has gorgeous graphics just as well.
Tera! ❤

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Scenery

  1. Thank you for any other magnificent post. The place else may anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search for such info.

Shoutout!

